,
Message sent from:
FOMPS Header

What's On?

Autumn Disco

DISCO POSTER Autumn 2017 FINAL(2)

Good Bye Mr Barlow Quiz

Quiz Nov 17(1)

Christmas Fair

christmas tree(1)

Friday 8th December 2017

FOMPS Meeting Dates

Please find below the dates for FOMPS committee meetings for the coming year. 

Wednesday 13th Sep, AGM, 7:30pm, school

Wednesday 4th Oct, 8pm, pub

Friday 10th Nov, 3pm, school

Wednesday 13th Dec, 8pm, pub

Friday 12th Jan, 3pm, school

Wednesday 21st Feb, 8pm, pub

Friday 23rd March, 3pm, school

Wednesday 2nd May, 8pm, pub

Friday 8th June, 3pm, school

Wednesday 18th July, 8pm, pub

The evening venue is the Three Crowns and the daytime venue the school hall.

Please note that sub committee meetings for individual events will be arranged at other times and venues to suit the needs of specific sub groups.

Dates for the Diary