,
Message sent from:

Governors Meetings

2017-2018 Meeting Dates  

Term

Core Group

HR

Finance and Premises

Curriculum and Attainment

Full Governors

Governor day /

Special events in school

Term 1

 

 

 

Wednesday 11th October 6.30pm

Thursday 28th September 7.30

 

Term 2

  Pay Panel Thursday 9th November 5.30

Monday 13th November 7.30

Thursday  9th November 6.30

Thursday 16th November 7.30

 

Term 3

 
 

Monday 8th January 7.30

Tuesday 30th January 6.30

Thursday 18th January 7.30

 

Term 4

   

Monday 26th February 7.30

 

Thursday 8th March 7.30

Governor Day -

Term 5

   

Monday 23rd April 7.30 pm

Thursday 26th April 6.30

Thursday 3th May 7.30

 

Term 6

 
 

Monday 21st May 7.30

Wednesday 11th July 6.30

Thursday 21st  June 7.30